Buddy Upp app week 2. Updates and traffic

This the second week since I’ve published the Buddy Up app to the android market. So far, I’ve gotten 13 installs with a total of 4 active installs. Of all the installs there have been, only three users have registered. I decided to make the phone number optional during the registration process. That may  have turned away some potential users of the app. I also plan to put out a youtube video soon. 13 installs was less than I expected for having my app out for a week. It seems to have plateaued at that number. If you come across this post, download the app and tell me how it could be improved.

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

